We added a table, listing the full history of data changes made on all records.
The exact time frame of the changes, as well as the user who made the changes, can be seen here.
How to view the full history of changes on any record:
Simply click on the Info button on the top right hand corner of the record.
- Deleted data will appear red
- New values will appear green
What does this mean for you?
- Our aim with this feature is to help you keep track of changes made by other users (as well as yourself).
- No more miscommunication when you have more than one agent working on the same project.
- An easy way to accurately revert back to previous values when for example a mistake was made.